Radiohead – Airbag

From their 1997 album OK COMPUTER, this is my favourite song by Radiohead…

An Airbag saved my life 🙂

 

In the next world war, jack-knifed juggernaut
I am born again
In the neon sign scrolling up and down
I am born again

In an interstellar burst
I am back to save the universe

In a deep, deep sleep of the innocent
I am born again
In a fast German car I’m amazed that I survived
An airbag saved my life

In an interstellar burst
I am back to save the universe
In an interstellar burst
I am back to save the universe

Leave a Reply

