Mute Math – Chaos

One of the few American bands that i love.. Mute Math has a weird band set up.. Kickass drummer… Use of Electronica elements… They call themselves as an Electronic alternative rock band..

 

Complication Is My Claim To Fame
I Cant Believe Theres Another, Constantly Just Another
Cant Avoid What I Cant Control
Im Losing Ground, Still I Cant Stand Down
I Know, Yea I Know

I Know You Stay True When My World Is False
Everything Arounds Breaking Down To Chaos
I Always See You When My Sight Is Lost,
Everything Arounds Breaking Down To Chaos

Its Hard To Trust Anyone Again
After All The Let Downs Ive Been Through,
Haunted By What Ive Been Through.
Airs Still Trapped, While I Still Cant Breathe,
And Im Screaming Out, Give Me Help Somehow.
I Know, Yea I Know

I Know You Stay True When My World Is False
Everything Arounds Breaking Down To Chaos
I Always See You When My Sight Is Lost,
Everything Arounds Breaking Down To Chaos

Chaos
I Know You Stay True

Leave a Reply

