Led Zepellin – Whole Lotta Love

Whole Lotta Love official released on the LP Led Zeppelin II on 22 October 1969. IF YOU ARE EVER TRIPPIN….LISTEN TO THE LITTLE BREAK IN THE SONG…. I wont say anything more.. Cheers..

 

 

You need coolin’, baby, I’m not foolin’,
I’m gonna send you back to schoolin’,
Way down inside honey, you need it,
I’m gonna give you my love,
I’m gonna give you my love.

*Wanna Whole Lotta Love (X4)

You’ve been learnin’, baby, I bean learnin’,
All them good times, baby, baby, I’ve been yearnin’,
Way, way down inside honey, you need it,
I’m gonna give you my love… I’m gonna give you my love.

* Chorus

You’ve been coolin’, baby, I’ve been droolin’,
All the good times I’ve been misusin’,
Way, way down inside, I’m gonna give you my love,
I’m gonna give you every inch of my love,
Gonna give you my love.

* Chorus

Way down inside… woman… You need… love.

Shake for me, girl. I wanna be your backdoor man.
Keep it coolin’, baby.

Leave a Reply

